Biff Chip & Kipper Phonics & First Stories Levels 1 – 3 (25 book set)

AED120.00 ex. Vat

1 in stock


Product Description

Please note box is a little worn out but all the books are in excellent condition.

From Oxford Reading Tree, the Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper Levels 1 – 3 Collection has been specially designed to introduce children aged four and above to the early concepts that will form the basis of their reading and writing skills. Featuring Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta’s cheery and appealing characters, the books are sure to help your little one take their first steps in learning to read. This collection covers levels 1 to 3 of the scheme and includes twelve phonics books, twelve storybooks and a parents’ handbook packed with advice on how to help your child make the most of their introduction to reading.
The UK’s favourite home reading series

Additional information

Battery Operated

Child Age




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Biff Chip & Kipper Phonics & First Stories Levels 1 – 3 (25 book set)”

Your email address will not be published.

2 × one =